Cowen hosts 10-15 major industry-specific conferences annually attracting top institutional investors and leading companies in multiple sectors including Health Care, Technology, Media & Telecom, Consumer, Energy, Aerospace and Defense, Industrials and Transportation.

Conferences are a mix of corporate company presentations, topical panel discussions, on-stage interviews, management breakout sessions and one-on-one meetings.

Cowen conferences are innovative and dynamic and provide ample opportunities for both corporate and institutional participants to share ideas. Cowen conferences are open to our institutional, venture capital, and corporate clients. Please email julie.brandenburg@cowen.com with any questions. Note that you may register online using the web address provided on your invitation.

CORPORATE ACCESS - WHY COWEN?

Cowen’s team of corporate access professionals utilizes an integrated approach that draws upon the expertise and relationships of our research, sales and trading, and capital markets teams to maximize the effectiveness of your corporation’s message.

FLAWLESS LOGISTICS

We enjoy a combined 50 years of experience scheduling and handling logistics for investor meetings and conferences around the world.

Bringing Your Story to Investors

Our 50+ sales professionals throughout North America and Europe are interested in bringing your story to investors, including portfolio managers who may be less familiar with your company than buyside analysts.

 

Strong Sales Focus

With one of the highest ratios of salespeople to research analysts on the Street (1.2x), our sales team boasts excellent depth and continuity of product knowledge.

STRATEGIC PRE-ROADSHOW TARGETING

We help identify new investors who, based on their profile, may be appropriate shareholders of your company. Cowen’s superior market intelligence capabilities includes feedback from our trading desk; analysis of market trends, sector activity, investor style, liquidity and volatility; and institutional ownership.

Timely Investor Feedback

Our Corporate Access and Sales teams provide high-quality, timely feedback directly sourced from investors to help you measure the impact of your client interaction on the road.

Conferences
& Events

2019

40th Annual Aerospace/Defense & Industrials Conference

Wednesday, February, 6 & Thursday, February 7, 2019

Lotte New York Palace, New York, New York

39th Annual Health Care Conference

Monday, March 11 through Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Marriott Copley, Boston, MA
Show MoreShow Less

5th Annual Future of the Consumer Conference

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Lotte New York Palace, New York, NY #CowenConsumer

London Transportation Summit

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sofitel London St. James, London, UK

Toronto Cannabis Summit

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto, Ontario #CowenCannabis

47th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Wednesday, May 29 & Thursday May 30, 2019

Lotte New York Palace, New York, New York #CowenTMT

4th Annual FutureHealth Conference

Tuesday, June 25 & Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Lotte New York Palace, New York, New York

5th Annual Communications Infrastructure Summit

Monday, August 12 & Tuesday, August 13, 2019

St. Julien Hotel, Boulder, CO

12th Annual Global Transportation Conference

Wednesday, September 4 & Thursday September 5, 2019

Boston Harbor Hotel, Boston, MA

8th Annual MedTools Unlocked

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Park Central Hotel, New York, NY

22nd Annual Therapeutics Conference

Wednesday, September 25 & Thursday, September 26, 2019

Sheraton New York Times Square

Boston Cannabis Summit

Tuesday, November 12 & Wednesday, November 13

Boston, MA

9th Annual Energy Conference

Monday, December 9 & Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Parker Hotel, New York, New York

2018

39th Annual Aerospace/Defense & Industrials Conference

Wednesday, February 7 & Thursday, February 8, 2018

Lotte New York Palace, New York, New York

38th Annual Health Care Conference

Monday, March 12 through Wednesday, March 14, 2018

The Boston Marriott Copley Place, Boston, Massachusetts
#CowenHealthCare

4th Annual Future of the Consumer Conference

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Lotte New York Palace, New York, New York


2nd Annual Cannabis Summit

Monday, April 9th

SLS Hotel, Los Angeles, California

London Transportation Conference

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

London, UK

46th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Wednesday, May 30 & Thursday, May 31, 2018

Lotte New York Palace, New York, New York

Webcast

3rd Annual FutureHealth Conference

Thursday, June 28, 2018

St. Regis San Francisco, California

4th Annual Communications Infrastructure Summit

August 6-7, 2018

Boulder, Colorado

11th Annual Global Transportation Conference

September 5-6, 2018

Boston, Massachusetts

3rd Annual Industrial Innovation & Technology Summit

Thursday, September 20, 2018

New York, New York

21st Annual Therapeutics Conference

Tuesday, October 9 & Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Sheraton NY Times Square Hotel, New York, New York

7th Annual MedTools Unlocked Conference

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Sheraton NY Times Square Hotel, New York, New York

2nd Annual IO Next Summit

Friday, November 9, 2018

Marriott Marquis, Washington, DC

2nd Annual Post-Election Pow-Wow

Monday, November 12 & Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Four Seasons Hotel Washington, DC

Boston Cannabis Summit

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The Westin Boston Waterfront, Boston, MA

8th Annual Energy & Natural Resources Conference

Tuesday, December 4 & Wednesday, December 5, 2018

New York, New York

5th Annual Networking & Cybersecurity Summit

Tuesday, December 11 & Wednesday, December 12. 2018

New York, New York

TEAM